The 2020 Navy-Marine Corps Ball Committee

The Ball doesn’t happen on its own. We have  great team of volunteers working diligently to make the 2020 Navy-Marine Corps Ball a success. We would like to thank all those who are volunteering for this worthy cause, including this year’s committee.

If you would like to volunteer, you must be the spouse of an active, reserve, or retired Sailor or Marine or the spouse of a government employee assigned to a US NAVY or US MARINE CORPS unit of the National Capital Region. Please contact us if you would like to volunteer. We are always looking for new people.

Donna Berger
Honorary Chair, USMC
Heather Escamilla
Acknowledgements Chair
Betty Kamp
NOSC Representative

Honorary Chair, USN
Rebecca White & Deidre Myers
Contributions Chairs
Kristin Walt
Programs Chair
Karen Broadmeadow
Advisor, USMC
Judy Huffman & Alice Holian
Database Chairs
Maria Miglioretti
Publicity/Social Media Chair

Advisor, USN
Lisa Lahti & Julie Copley
Decorations Chairs
Debbi Corey
Seating Chair
Sarah Bynum
Betty Kamp
Invitations Chair
Beth Morgan & Dawn Olson
& Liz Ver Hage
Silent Auction Chairs
Ann King
Co-Chair, USMC

Liaison, USMC
Jessica McGrath
Sponsorship Chair
Mary Lewis
Co-Chair, USN

Liaison, USN
Cynthia Hill & Mary Wheeler
Venue Chairs
Maura Justice
Office Manager
Joan Chiarotti
MOSC Representative
Rob Kihm
Website Chair
Josie Militello
NMCRS Representative
Nicole Russell
Wine Wall